TOP VENUES

Belk Theatre

Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 430-8903

Your independent guide to the best shows in Charlotte

 

OVENS AUDITORIUM

2700 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28205

Wicked at Ovens Auditorium
  • Wicked

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12
3456


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1112


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1819


7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2526


7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Wed 6th January 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 7th January 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 8th January 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 9th January 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th January 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 12th January 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 13th January 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 14th January 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 15th January 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 16th January 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th January 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 19th January 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 20th January 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 21st January 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 22nd January 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd January 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th January 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 26th January 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 27th January 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 28th January 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 29th January 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 30th January 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st January 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Please note: The term Ovens Auditorium as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Ovens Auditorium and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Ovens Auditorium and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.